MatchPoint


MatchPoint Index: Top Ten Influencers Writing About SXSW

 
1. Mashable Blog SXSW 2010
2. Patrick Caldwell – Austin American-Statesman
3. Fayza Elmostehi – Houston Press
4. Jay Fernandez – Hollywood Reporter
5. Pete Freedman – Dallas Observer
6. Carolyn Kellogg – Los Angeles Times
7. TechCrunch Blog
8. Mekado Murphy – New York Times
9. Deborah Stith – Austin American-Statesman
10. Wired: Beyond The Beyond Blog

This list was developed using MatchPoint based on writers’ level of influence and relevance of content as of 3/8/10.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love that you added me to this list! However, I’ve changed directions a wee bit. I’m a Social Media Editor at CultureMap now. And unfortunately, I won’t be at SXSW 😦 But I’m still really, really honored.

Comment by Fayza A. Elmostehi

Thanks for your comment Fayza. Our list was compiled based on your previous published work, so it’s always changing. Congrats on your new role at CultureMap!!!

Comment by franchisepr

I’m honored all the same. Really. This is quite the list to be on!

Comment by Fayza A. Elmostehi

I love that you added me to this list! However, I’ve changed directions a wee bit. I’m a Social Media Editor at CultureMap now. And unfortunately, I won’t be at SXSW But I’m still really, really honored.
+1

Comment by Inigo




Leave a Reply

