MatchPoint


Social Media Conferences / PR Conferences
June 23, 2010, 6:39 am
Filed under: PR and Social Media Tools | Tags: , , ,

Social Media Conference Badge

I have updated a past post with more upcoming conferences, panel discussions, conventions, and events for professionals working in Public Relations, Marketing, and Social Media.
 
Instead of adding this just as a new post, I’m making this an easy to find page – see upper right corner of this blog or click here for the full schedule:
http://jackmonson.com/social-media-pr-conferences-calendar/
 
I have pulled this info from events that I will be attending or at which I will be speaking along with some help from many friends who supplied the info on their upcoming speaking engagements. I also found many of the details using a cool media relations and event planning tool, The AP Planner
 
If you are organizing, sponsoring, or attending a PR or Social Media conference not listed, please let me know via comment here or send me an email at jmonson@enr-corp.com. I would love to add any event of interest. Thanks!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

